Checkpoint Tyre & MOT Centre 4 Woodcock Ind Est, Woodcock road, Warminster, BA12 9DX 01985 215024
Google reviews for Checkpoint Tyre & MOT Centre
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service

jack conway - September 2021

Easy on line order process and efficient tyre fit on the day

Steven Spratt - July 2021

Booked online. Excellent follow-up from depot staff to confirm that tyre had arrived in stock. I advised my expected arrival time and was dealt with immediately when I got there. Fast, friendly service, professional motorcycle tyre fitting to my loose wheel. First class.

Nigel Jones - July 2021

Service was perfect, from ordering the tyres online to leaving the premises with my new tyres fitted.

Al Summers - March 2021

first class service nothing was too much trouble

john slade - January 2021

Very good service

Wayne Barnett - February 2020

Excellent service and positive staff

Steve Davies - January 2020

Had 2 new tyres put on my car & the tracking sorted, it wasa really quick serves & I didn't have to wait long. The guys were friendly & professional

Steve Pinnell - August 2019

Efficient quick service

Neil Applegate - September 2018

Great people, Great Service

. - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Warminster:

Warminster, Wesbury, Trowbridge, Codford, Devizes, Frome, Melksham, Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Bishopstrow, Crockerton, Old dilton, Corsely Heath, Chapmanslade, Longleat, Dilton Marsh, Longbridge deverill, Beckington Bratton, Imber, Stockton, Maiden Bradley, Trudoxhill, North Bradley, Buckland Dinham

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]